Congratulations to our Philosophy Undergrads

The Department of Philosophy would like to congratulate the following students:

  • Salil Dudani (Philosophy BA and Public Policy BA)
  • Su Lin Yeo (Philosophy BA and Economics MIN), and
  • Katherine Dannenmaier (Economics BA, Math & Comp Science MIN and Philosophy MIN)

on their well-deserved election to Phi Beta Kappa!

Phi Beta Kappa is a nationwide society honoring students for the excellence and breadth of thier undergraduate scholarly accomplishments. Membership in the Stanford Chapter (Beta of California) is open to undergraduates of all majors. To be elected to Phi Beta Kappa at Stanford, a student must achieve academic distinction in the major as well as in courses across a broad range of fields. For more information, click here.


Thank you for making our department look so good!